Bahá’ís of Skagit, San Juan and Island Counties
San Juan, Skagit and
Island Counties WA-12
map of three clusters

Map of the Region

The Regional Baha’i Council of the Northwest includes many clusters in Washington and Oregon.  Cluster WA12 is one of them and it includes Skagit San Juan and Island Counties.  The map below shows the WA12 cluster together with all the other clusters in the Region.  You can click the map to enlarge it:


The map below shows all the Regions in the U.S. :

Map showing the regions for all the Regional Baha’i Councils in the U.S.